Location:

Parents’ Association

JCG PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION

EMAIL ADDRESSES 2017 / 2018

Year Group Committee Member Email Address
Year 7 Natalie Duffy natalieduffy1@gmail.com
Louise Bolla (helper) louisebolla@yahoo.com
Nicola Bennett (helper) nicolacbennet@gmail.com
Year 8 Kirstie Grieg drkirstieross@hotmail.com
Jo Howell hello@joannahowell.com
Year 9 Jane Wankling brandtyq@icloud.com
Year 10 Jane Blakeley janef@localdial.com
Year 11 Sally-Ann Carter Sally-ann.carter@lloydsbankinternational.com
Sandra Noel Treasurer sandra@twoplustwo.je
Allison Soulsby Minute Secretary allison@soulsby.je
Year 12 Cathy Keir Chair cathy@cathykeir.co.uk
Year 13 Lisa Parker lisaseahill@icloud.com
School Reps Carl Howarth c.howarth@jcg.sch.je
Peter Marett p.marett@jcg.sch.je
JC Prep Rep Sarah Turnbull sat0904@hotmail.co.uk
Association of Jersey Charities Liaison Officer Allison Soulsby allison@soulsby.je
Hon. Auditor Stephen Whale Stephen.whale@jtcgroup.com

Don’t forget you can donate the dividend from a basket of your shopping using Co-Op Share Number 350.