Location:

Parents’ Association

JCG PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION

EMAIL ADDRESSES 2016 / 2017

Year Group Committee Member Email Address
Year 7 Janet Hodges jamesandjaneth@gmail.com
 Year 8 Jane Wankling brandtyq@icloud.com
 Year 9 Jane Blakeley janef@localdial.com
 Year 10 Sally-Ann Carter Sally-ann.carter@lloydsbankinternational.com
Sandra Noel Treasurer

sandra@twoplustwo.je

Allison Soulsby Minute Secretary allison@soulsby.je
Year 11 Cathy Keir – Chairperson cathy@cathykeir.co.uk
 Year 12 Lisa Parker

lisaseahill@icloud.com

 Year 13 Ruth Siodlak Siodlaks96@gmail.com
School Reps Carl Howarth c.howarth@jcg.sch.je
Peter Marett p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Prep Rep
Association of Jersey Charities Liaison Officer Allison Soulsby allison@soulsby.je
Hon. Auditor Stephen Whale Stephen.whale@jtcgroup.com

Don’t forget you can donate the dividend from a basket of your shopping using Co-Op Share Number 350.