Location:

Contacts & Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL

Mr C Howarth M.A, B.Ed.(Cantab), NPQH e-mail: c.howarth@jcg.sch.je

VICE PRINCIPAL

Miss T Rollo B.Sc e-mail:t.rollo@jcg.sch.je

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS

Miss R Lea B.Sc e-mail:r.lea@jcg.sch.je
Mr A McGarva B.A e-mail:a.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je
Mr P Marett B.A e-mail:p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Silvestri-Fox B.A e-mail:e.silvestri-fox@jcg.sch.je

BURSAR

Mr P Louw e-mail:p.louw@jcg.sch.je

HEADS OF KEY STAGE

Head of KS5 – Mrs L Spiteri B.Sc e-mail:l.spiteri@jcg.sch.je
Assistant – Mrs D Curtis e-mail:d.curtis@jcg.sch.je
Head of KS4 – Miss N Hopkins M.A, B.A e-mail:n.hopkins@jcg.sch.je
Assistant – Mrs M Bolton B.Sc e-mail:m.bolton@jcg.sch.je
Head of KS3 – Mr E Palfreyman M.A, B.A e-mail:e.palfreyman@jcg.sch.je
Assistant – Miss D Harley B.Phil e-mail:d.harley@jcg.sch.je

EMPLOYABILITY CO-ORDINATOR

Mr A Sykes M.Sci e-mail:a.sykes@jcg.sch.je

EDUCATIONAL NEEDS CO-ORDINATOR

Miss C David B.A, CPT3A e-mail:c.david@jcg.sch.je
Assistant – Mrs M De La Cour B.A e-mail:m.delacour@jcg.sch.je
Lead Teaching Assistant & E.L.S.A – Mrs S Le Blancq B.A e-mail:s.leblancq@jcg.sch.je
Teaching Assistant – Miss C Duncan e-mail:c.duncan@jcg.sch.je
Teaching Assistant – Miss D Houghton e-mail:d.houghton@jcg.sch.je

HEAD OF PERSONAL & EMOTIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Miss C David B.A e-mail:c.david@jcg.sch.je

HEAD OF HOUSE

Mrs J Williams B.Sc e-mail:j.williams@jcg.sch.je

CREATIVITY FACULTY – DESIGN CENTRE

Mr R Aydon B.A e-mail:r.aydon@jcg.sch.je
Mr D Jones B.Tech e-mail:d.jones@jcg.sch.je
Mr T Barnett B.A e-mail:t.barnett@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Crowcroft B.A e-mail:a.crowcroft@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A De Louche B.Sc, Cert.Ed e-mail:a.delouche@jcg.sch.je
Mrs B Padidar B.A e-mail:b.padidar@jcg.sch.je

HUMANITIES FACULTY – Roberts

Mr R. Bidmead M.A, B.A e-mail:r.bidmead@jcg.sch.je
Miss A Gomes B.Sc e-mail:a.gomes@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Hotton B.A e-mail:c.hotton@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Jervis B.Sc e-mail:a.jervis@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Langhorn B.A e-mail:s.langhorn@jcg.sch.je
Miss E McCarthy B.A e-mail:l.mccarthy@jcg.sch.je
Miss N Hopkins M.A, B.A e-mail:n.hopkins@jcg.sch.je
Mr E Palfreyman M.A, B.A e-mail:e.palfreyman@jcg.sch.je
Mr K Spencer M.A, B.Sc e-mail:k.spencer@jcg.sch.je

LANGUAGES FACULTY – Chesshire

Mrs J Vernaglione B.A e-mail:j.vernaglione@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Ambler B.A e-mail:c.ambler@jcg.sch.je
Mr F Cartant B.A e-mail:f.cartant@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Ferraby B.A e-mail:s.ferraby@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Le Gallais B.A e-mail: j.legallais@jcg.sch.je
Mr P Marett B.A e-mail:p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Morris B.A e-mail:j.morris@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Silvestri-Fox B.A e-mail:e.silvestri-fox@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M De La Cour B.A e-mail:m.delacour@jcg.sch.je

ENGLISH AND MEDIA FACULTY – Chesshire

Mr S Milner M.St, M.A e-mail:s.milner@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Atkinson M.A, B.A e-mail:a.atkinson@jcg.sch.je
Ms L Batty M.A, M.Phil, M.Teach e-mail:l.batty@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Cudlipp B.A (Maternity Leave) e-mail:c.cudlipp@jcg.sch.je
Ms H Duncan B.A e-mail:h.duncan@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Hotton B.A e-mail:s.hotton@jcg.sch.je
Mrs D Mynes M.A, B.A e-mail:d.mynes@jcg.sch.je
Miss T O’Dea M.A, M.F.A, B.A e-mail:t.odea@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Perchard M.A, B.A e-mail:j.perchard@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Vibert B.A e-mail:j.vibert@jcg.sch.je

MATHEMATICS FACULTY – Roberts

Mr S Lewis M.A e-mail:s.lewis@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Abraham M.Mus, B.Mus e-mail:r.abraham@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Barker M.Ed, B.Sc (Maternity Leave) e-mail:j.barker@jcg.sch.je
Mr K Coxshall B.Eng e-mail:k.coxshall@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Grogan B.Sc e-mail:j.grogan@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Luce B.Sc e-mail:j.luce@jcg.sch.je
Mr G Powell B.A e-mail:g.powell@jcg.sch.je
Miss T Rollo B.Sc e-mail:t.rollo@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Thurgood B.Sc e-mail:s.thurgood@jcg.sch.je
Mrs K Watkins B.Sc e-mail:k.watkins@jcg.sch.je

PERFORMANCE FACULTY– Chesshire

Mrs P McAnuff B.Ed e-mail:p.mcanuff@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Abraham M.Mus, B.Mus e-mail:r.abraham@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Stone B.A(Ed) e-mail:c.stone@jcg.sch.je
Miss D Harley B.Phil e-mail:d.harley@jcg.sch.je
Mrs P Le Feuvre B.A e-mail:p.lefeuvre@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Loose B.Ed e-mail:s.loose@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Lovell B.Ed e-mail:s.lovell@jcg.sch.je
Mr A McGarva B.A e-mail:a.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je
Mrs Z Mountford B.Ed e-mail:z.mountford@jcg.sch.je

SCIENCE – Barton

Mr T Owens M.A, M.Sc, B.A e-mail:t.owens@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Aguiar M.Eng, B.Eng e-mail:j.aguiar@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M Bolton B.Sc e-mail:m.bolton@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Braithwaite M.Eng e-mail:s.braithwaite@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Coleman M.Sc, B.Sc e-mail:s.coleman@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Greenwood B.Sc, MRes (Maternity Leave) e-mail:j.greenwood@jcg.sch.je
Miss R Lea B.Sc e-mail:r.lea@jcg.sch.je
Dr P Le Masurier PhD, B.Sc e-mail:p.lemasurier@jcg.sch.je
Mrs L Spiteri B.Sc e-mail:l.spiteri@jcg.sch.je
Mr A Sykes M.Sci e-mail:a.sykes@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Williams B.Sc e-mail:j.williams@jcg.sch.je
Miss H Thomas B.Sc e-mail:h.thomas@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M Smith B.Sc e-mail:m.smith@jcg.sch.je

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Ms K Pinto-Williams e-mail:k.pinto-williams@jcg.sch.je

FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

Ms L Guy e-mail:l.guy@jcg.sch.je
Assistant – Mrs B McGarva e-mail:b.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Mrs M Moore  Tel: 516200 e-mail:m.moore@jcg.sch.je

PRINCIPAL’S PA

Mrs H Delves e-mail:h.delves@jcg.sch.je

FINANCE

Mrs F Bell ACA, B.A e-mail:f.bell@jcg.sch.je
Miss M Parkes e-mail:m.parkes@jcg.sch.je
Mrs B Meikle e-mail:b.meikle@jcg.sch.je

EXAMINATIONS OFFICER AND LIBRARIAN

Mrs S Goldhawk B.Mus e-mail:s.goldhawk@jcg.sch.je

REGISTRAR

Mrs K Robertson e-mail:k.robertson@jcg.sch.je

OFFICE

Mrs N Hughes e-mail:n.hughes@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Dempster e-mail:j.dempster@jcg.sch.je
Mrs L Gillett e-mail:l.gillett@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Le Blancq e-mail:a.leblancq@jcg.sch.je
Mrs N O’Connor e-mail:n.oconnor@jcg.sch.je

SITE MANAGER

Mrs J Fosse e-mail:j.fosse@jcg.sch.je

CARETAKERS

Mr J Baptista (Groundsman) e-mail:j.baptista@jcg.sch.je
Mr M Lenart e-mail:m.lenart@jcg.sch.je

KITCHEN STAFF

Mr N Diggle  e-mail:n.diggle@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Brady
Mrs I Cullen
Mr W Dubow
Mrs L Hartley
Mrs M Aponte

ICT

Mrs G Lanyon e-mail:g.lanyon@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Le Hegarat e-mail:e.lehegarat@jcg.sch.je

TECHNICIANS

Miss B Amy B.Sc e-mail:b.amy@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Billington B.Sc e-mail:c.billington@jcg.sch.je
Mr N Crespel e-mail:n.crespel@jcg.sch.je
Mr C Nicol e-mail:c.nicol@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Poole e-mail:j.poole@jcg.sch.je

SCHOOL UNIFORM SHOP

Mrs J Fosse Tel: 516250 e-mail:j.fosse@jcg.sch.je