Parents' Association

JCG PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION

EMAIL ADDRESSES 2015 / 2016
 

Year GroupCommittee MemberEmail Address
Year 7Jane Wankling 
 Year 8Annie Le Quesnebrandtyq@icloud.com
 Jane Blakeleyjanef@localdial.com
 Year 9Sally-Ann CarterSally-ann.carter@lloydsbankinternational.com
 Sandra Noel

sandra@twoplustwo.je

 Vivien St GeorgePeterst41@gmail.com
 Allison Soulsbyallison@soulsby.je
Year 10Cathy Keir - Chairpersoncathy@cathykeir.co.uk
Year 11Volunteers Sought 
 Year 12Ruth Siodlak

Siodlaks96@gmail.com

 Year 13Alexa Blampieddesign@aurumjewellers.co.uk
School RepCarl Howarthc.howarth@jcg.sch.je
 Peter Marettp.marett@jcg.sch.je
Prep RepJanet Hodgesjamesandjaneth@gmail.com
Association of Jersey Charities Liaison OfficerAllison Soulsbyallison@soulsby.je
Hon. AuditorStephen WhaleStephen.whale@jtcgroup.com



  Don’t forget you can donate the dividend from a basket of your shopping using Co-Op Share Number 350.

 

 

 

Downloads
 JCG PTA Constitution October 2012 JCG PTA Constitution October 2012 (1.25 Mb) - click to download
 Are you an internet shopper? Are you an internet shopper? (19 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 17.9.12 Minutes of Meeting 17.9.12 (17 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 4.2.13 Minutes of Meeting 4.2.13 (27 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 23.10.12 Minutes of Meeting 23.10.12 (23 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 18.3.13 Minutes of Meeting 18.3.13 (19 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 29.4.13 Minutes of Meeting 29.4.13 (24 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 16.9.13 Minutes of Meeting 16.9.13 (24 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 29.9.14 Minutes of Meeting 29.9.14 (23 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 13.10.14 Minutes of Meeting 13.10.14 (21 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 09.06.15 Minutes of Meeting 09.06.15 (23 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 13.10.15 Minutes of Meeting 13.10.15 (19 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 17.11.15 Minutes of Meeting 17.11.15 (27 kb) - click to download
 Minutes of Meeting 19.01.2016 Minutes of Meeting 19.01.2016 (26 kb) - click to download
 Year 7 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 7 Committee Intro January 2016 (134 kb) - click to download
 Year 8 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 8 Committee Intro January 2016 (135 kb) - click to download
 Year 9 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 9 Committee Intro January 2016 (226 kb) - click to download
 Year 10 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 10 Committee Intro January 2016 (153 kb) - click to download
 Year 11 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 11 Committee Intro January 2016 (134 kb) - click to download
 Year 12 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 12 Committee Intro January 2016 (154 kb) - click to download
 Year 13 Committee Intro January 2016 Year 13 Committee Intro January 2016 (154 kb) - click to download