Contacts & Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL

Mr C Howarth M.A, B.Ed.(Cantab), NPQH e-mail: c.howarth@jcg.sch.je

VICE PRINCIPAL

Miss T Rollo B.Sc e-mail: t.rollo@jcg.sch.je

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS

Miss R Lea B.Sc e-mail: r.lea@jcg.sch.je
Mr A McGarva B.A e-mail: a.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je
Mr P Marett B.A. e-mail: p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Silvestri-Fox B.A e-mail: e.silvestri-fox@jcg.sch.je

BURSAR

Mr P Louw                        e-mail: p.louw@jcg.sch.je

 

 HEADS OF KEY STAGE

Head of KS5 - Mrs L Spiteri B.Sc e-mail: l.spiteri@jcg.sch.je
Assistant - Mrs D Curtis e-mail: d.curtis@jcg.sch.je
Head of KS4 - Miss N Hopkins M.A, B.A e-mail: n.hopkins@jcg.sch.je
Assistant - Mrs M Bolton B.Sc e-mail: m.bolton@jcg.sch.je
Head of KS3 - Mr E Palfreyman B.Sc, MA e-mail: e.palfreyman@jcg.sch.je
Assistant - Miss D Harley B.Phil e-mail: d.harley@jcg.sch.je

EMPLOYABILITY CO-ORDINATOR

Mr A Sykes M.Sc               e-mail: a.sykes@jcg.sch.je

 EDUCATIONAL NEEDS CO-ORDINATOR

Miss C David B.A e-mail: c.david@jcg.sch.je
Assistant - Mrs M De La Cour B.A e-mail: m.delacour@jcg.sch.je
Lead Teaching Assistant & E.L.S.A- Mrs S Le Blancq B.A e-mail: s.leblancq@jcg.sch.je
Teaching Assistant - Miss C Duncan e-mail: c.duncan@jcg.sch.je

HEAD OF PERSONAL & EMOTIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Miss C David B.A             e-mail: c.david@jcg.sch.je

 HEAD OF HOUSE

Mrs J Wright B.Sc            e-mail: j.wright@jcg.sch.je

 CREATIVITY FACULTY - DESIGN CENTRE

Mr R Aydon B.A e-mail: r.aydon@jcg.sch.je
Mr D Jones B.Tech e-mail: d.jones@jcg.sch.je
Mr T Barnett B.A. e-mail: t.barnett@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Crowcroft B.A. e-mail: a.crowcroft@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A De Louche B.Sc,Cert. Ed e-mail: a.delouche@jcg.sch.je
Mrs B Padidar B.A e-mail: b.padidar@jcg.sch.je

HUMANITIES FACULTY - Roberts

Mr R. Bidmead B.A e-mail: r.bidmead@jcg.sch.je
Dr D Holmes BSc, PhD(Hist) e-mail: d.holmes@jcg.sch.je
Miss A Gomes B.A e-mail: a.gomes@jcg.sch.je
Mr A Hepworth M.A,B.A e-mail: a.hepworth@jcg.sch.je
Miss N Hopkins M.A,B.A e-mail: n.hopkins@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Hotton B.A e-mail: c.hotton@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Jervis B.Sc e-mail: a.jervis@jcg.sch.je
Miss E McCarthy B.A e-mail: l.mccarthy@jcg.sch.je
Mr E Palfreyman M.A, B.Sc e-mail: e.palfreyman@jcg.sch.je
Mr K Spencer M.A, B.Sc e-mail: k.spencer@jcg.sch.je

LANGUAGES FACULTY - Chesshire

Mrs J Vernaglione B.A e-mail: j.vernaglione @jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Ambler B.A e-mail: c.ambler@jcg.sch.je
Mr F Cartant B.A e-mail: f.cartant@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Ferraby B.A (Maternity Leave) e-mail: s.ferraby@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Harrop B.A e-mail: j.harrop@jcg.sch.je
Mr P Marett B.A e-mail: p.marett@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Morris B.A e-mail: j.morris@jcg.sch.je
Mrs E Silvestri-Fox B.A e-mail: e.silvestri-fox@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M De La Cour B.A e-mail: m.delacour@jcg.sch.je

ENGLISH AND MEDIA FACULTY - Chesshire

Mr S Milner M.St, B.A     e-mail: s.milner@jcg.sch.je
Mrs A Atkinson B.A (Maternity Leave)e-mail: a.atkinson@jcg.sch.je
Ms L Batty M.A, M.Phil, M.Teche-mail: l.batty@jcg.sch.je
Mr B Bonney B.Ae-mail: b.bonney@jcg.sch.je
Mrs C Cudlipp B.Ae-mail: c.cudlipp@jcg.sch.je
Mrs H Duncan B.Ae-mail: h.duncan@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Hotton B.Ae-mail: s.hotton@jcg.sch.je
Mrs D Mynes B.A Hons, M.Ae-mail: d.mynes@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Perchard M.A, B.Ae-mail: j.perchard@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Vibert B.Ae-mail: j.vibert@jcg.sch.je

 MATHEMATICS FACULTY - Roberts

Mr S Lewis B.A
e-mail: s.lewis@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Abraham M.Mus, B.Mus e-mail: r.abraham@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Barker B.Sc e-mail: j.barker@jcg.sch.je
Mr K Coxshall B.Eng. e-mail: k.coxshall@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Grogan B.Sc e-mail: j.grogan@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Haine B.A, B.Ed e-mail: r.haine@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Luce B.Sc e-mail: j.luce@jcg.sch.je
Mr G Powell B.A e-mail: g.powell@jcg.sch.je
Miss T Rollo B.Sc e-mail: t.rollo@jcg.sch.je
Mrs K Watkins B.Sc e-mail:k.watkins@jcg.sch.je

 PERFORMANCE FACULTY– Chesshire

Mrs P McAnuff B.Ed e-mail: p.mcanuff@jcg.sch.je
Mr R Abraham M.Mus, B.Mus e-mail: r.abraham@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Davies B.A. e-mail: c.davies@jcg.sch.je
Miss D Harley B.Phil. e-mail: d.harley@jcg.sch.je
Mrs P Le Feuvre B.A. e-mail: p.lefeuvre@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Loose B.Ed e-mail: s.loose@jcg.sch.je
Miss S Lovell B.Ed e-mail: s.lovell@jcg.sch.je
Mr A McGarva B.A e-mail: a.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je
Ms Z Waters B.Ed e-mail: z.waters@jcg.sch.je

SCIENCE - Barton

Mr T Owens M.A,M.Sc,B.A.
e-mail: t.owens@jcg.sch.je
Mr J Aguiar M.Eng, B.Eng e-mail: j.aguiar@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M Bolton B.Sc. e-mail: m.bolton@jcg.sch.je
Mr S Braithwaite M.Eng e-mail: s.braithwaite@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Coleman M Sc, B.Sc e-mail: s.coleman@jcg.sch.je
Miss J Greenwood B.Sc e-mail: j.greenwood@jcg.sch.je
Miss R Lea B.Sc e-mail: r.lea@jcg.sch.je
Dr P Le Masurier PhD.,B.Sc e-mail: p.lemasurier@jcg.sch.je
Mrs L Spiteri B.Sc e-mail: l.spiteri@jcg.sch.je
Mr A Sykes M.Sc e-mail: a.sykes@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Wright B.Sc e-mail: j.wright@jcg.sch.je

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Ms K Pinto-Williams                e-mail: k.pinto-williams@jcg.sch.je

 FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

Ms L Guy e-mail: l.guy@jcg.sch.je
Assistant - Mrs B McGarva e-mail: b.mcgarva@jcg.sch.je

 

 

 ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Mrs M Moore  Tel: 516200e-mail: m.moore@jcg.sch.je

PRINCIPAL'S PA

Mrs L Biddlecombe                    e-mail: l.biddlecombe@jcg.sch.je

FINANCE

Mrs F Bell ACA, B.A          
e-mail: f.bell@jcg.sch.je
Mrs M Parkese-mail: m.parkes@jcg.sch.je
Mrs B Meiklee-mail: b.meikle@jcg.sch.je

 EXAMINATIONS OFFICER AND LIBRARIAN

Mrs S Goldhawk B.Mus      e-mail: s.goldhawk@jcg.sch.je

REGISTRAR

Mrs K Robertson              e-mail: k.robertson@jcg.sch.je

 OFFICE

Mrs J Dempster                       e-mail: j.dempster@jcg.sch.je
Mrs L Gillette-mail: l.gillett@jcg.sch.je
Miss R Winston-Jonese-mail: r.winstonjones@jcg.sch.je

GENERAL ASSISTANT - RESOURCES

Mrs N O'Connor                e-mail: n.oconnor@jcg.sch.je

 SITE MANAGER

Mrs J Fosse                 e-mail: j.fosse@jcg.sch.je

CARETAKERS

Mr J Baptista (Groundsman)e-mail: j.baptista@jcg.sch.je
 Mr M Lenart e-mail: m.lenart@jcg.sch.je

KITCHEN STAFF

Mrs F Le Quelenec               e-mail: f.lequelenec@jcg.sch.je
Mrs S Brady 
Mrs I Cullen 
Mr N Diggle e-mail: n.diggle@jcg.sch.je
Mrs L Hartley 
Mrs V Parkinson 

ICT SUPPORT

Mrs G Lanyon                  e-mail: g.lanyon@jcg.sch.je
Mrs D Kinge-mail: d.king@jcg.sch.je

TECHNICIANS

Miss B Amy                         e-mail: b.amy@jcg.sch.je
Miss C Billingtone-mail: c.billington@jcg.sch.je
Mr N Crespele-mail: n.crespel@jcg.sch.je
Mr C Nicole-mail: c.nicol@jcg.sch.je
Mrs J Poolee-mail: j.poole@jcg.sch.je

SCHOOL UNIFORM SHOP

Mrs J Fosse Tel: 516250 e-mail: j.fosse@jcg.sch.je