General Events


June 2017

Y12 Geography Field work

Tuesday 27th June , 8:40-15:00

Event: Leavers Service at St Helier Methodist Centre followed  by Refreshments at Town Hall

Leavers Service at St Helier Methodist Centre followed by Refreshments at Town Hall

Thursday 29th June , 14:00-15:00

Event: INSET day

INSET day

Friday 30th June

Event: Learning Conference

Learning Conference

Friday 30th June - Saturday 1st July


July 2017

Tech Team Session

Thursday 6th July , 8:30-13:00

WW1 Commemorative Tour Post Tour Meeting

Thursday 6th July , 13:30-17:00

Year 6 Transistion Evening

Thursday 6th July , 17:30-20:00

Event: 25 students and 2 teachers from China visiting

25 students and 2 teachers from China visiting

Sunday 9th July - Friday 21st July


November 2017

A level Options Evening

Wednesday 15th November , 18:30-20:00

Biology Lectures

Thursday 16th November - Friday 17th November


March 2018

Higher Education Fair at Hotel de France

Thursday 22nd March

Sorry, no events scheduled