General Events


May 2017
Event: May Day Holiday

May Day Holiday

Monday 1st May

Event: Summer Concert

Summer Concert

Wednesday 3rd May , 19:00-21:30

Event: Liberation Day

Liberation Day

Tuesday 9th May

Event: HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June


June 2017

Event: Sports day at FB Fields

Sports day at FB Fields

Monday 26th June , 11:00-15:00

Event: Leavers Service at St Helier Methodist Centre followed  by Refreshments at Town Hall

Leavers Service at St Helier Methodist Centre followed by Refreshments at Town Hall

Thursday 29th June , 14:00-15:00

Event: INSET day

INSET day

Friday 30th June

Event: Learning Conference

Learning Conference

Friday 30th June - Saturday 1st July


July 2017

Event: 25 students and 2 teachers from China visiting

25 students and 2 teachers from China visiting

Sunday 9th July - Friday 21st July

Sorry, no events scheduled